a6a6d13e5c · fix: exists check, projectName validation on pre-enter · Updated 2026-06-11 14:31:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?